Shell FCU | Holiday Closings

2022 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17
President’s Day Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth (Observed) Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 25
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26