Protect Your Account!

DO NOT share personal information with unsolicited callers or texters claiming to be with Shell FCU. We will NEVER ask for your Digital Banking User ID or Password. If YOU initiate contact with us we may send you a one-time authentication code. If uncertain, hang up and call Shell FCU at (713) 844-1100. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you!

Branch Hours

*All hours are represented in Central Time (CT)

Lobby Hours

Monday-Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday Closed

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday-Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday-Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday Closed

Live Chat Hours

Monday-Friday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Telephone Hours

Phone Number(s) (713) 844-1100 or (800) 388-5542
Hours of Operation 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

2024 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15
President’s Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, March 29
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Juneteenth Wednesday, June 19
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 29
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25