Shell FCU | Branch Hours

Branch Hours

*All hours are represented in Central Time (CT)

Lobby Hours

Monday-Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday Closed

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday-Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday-Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday Closed

Live Chat Hours

Monday-Friday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Telephone Hours

Phone Number(s) (713) 844-1100 or (800) 388-5542
Hours of Operation 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
Closed Christmas Closed 12/24 at 6 PM and reopened 12/26 at 8 AM CT
Closed New Years Closed 12/31 at 8 PM and reopened 1/1 at 6 AM CT

2022 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17
President’s Day Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth (Observed) Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 25
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26